pasterwave.blogg.se

Evernote download for android
Evernote download for android











evernote download for android

I reckon a bit of bias was also in play, as I've always had some issues with Evernote on my phones despite other apps working just fine. I'm programmed to be on the lookout for fake Yelp reviews, fake Amazon reviews/ratings, Reddit brigading, etc., but it never struck me to apply the same discerning eye here despite my surprise. Never really thought about it from a spam perspective.

#EVERNOTE DOWNLOAD FOR ANDROID APK#

They are all written by people with one first name and one last name each with the first letter capitalized (and only the first letter).Ĭonclusion: the reviews have obviously been spammed. Download Evernote 10.0 APK - Evernote is a complex but easy-to-use application for taking notes in various formats, including text, photos, media fi. Then about another 50 with between 80 and 120 letters. The pattern is: about 50 with between 350 and 450 letters. Just looked at the (german) play store reviews. The fact that you couldn't find a single positive review should make you suspicious.Įvernote 10 works fine for me - much better than Evernote 8 for Android, and I doubt I'm the only one. It is truly breathtaking to watch unfold. Even the worst of apps usually have some positive reviews lol.

evernote download for android

I don't get it otherwise.įor fun, I scanned through all of the recent Google Play reviews and I couldn't find a single positive review out of dozens, perhaps hundreds, of them. Is Evernote trying to self-destruct and/or be sold at lowest possible value? And no follow-up from staff here or anywhere else? Maybe they see the writing on the wall, too. Use Evernote to make notes, remember everything and collaborate on any project.













Evernote download for android